August 2021

New postal address:
VERUM Foundation, c/o H. Eickhoff, Willinger Str. 32a, 83043 Bad Aibling

December 2019

After 10 years, Prof. Dr. Christian Haass leaves the Board of Trustees due to numerous other obligations.
Hannelore Eickhoff, working for the VERUM Foundation since 1999, was appointed to the Board for a five-year period.

December 2017

After 25 years Prof. Dr. Klaus Thurau, Chairman of the Board from 1992 until 2014, leaves the Board on grounds of age.

July 2016

New member of the Board: Prof. Dr. Peter Falkai, Director of the Department for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy at Ludwig-Maximilians University in Munich, has been elected for a five-year period.

April 2014

Change at the top: Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Hans-Jürgen Möller has been elected Chairman and Mr. Bernd Kriegeskorte Vice-chairman.